Contacts

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Angela Hirsch
angelaH@racsjc.com

Brewery Committee Chair
Tim Sperfslage 
tsperfslage@barr.com

Marketing Committee Chair
Allison Owen
aowen@mediacomcc.com

 Logistics Committee Chair 
  Trisha Barnes 
Trisha.Barnes@goblusky.com

Food & Entertainment Chair
Ashlyn Sherman
Ashlyn.sherman@crms.org

Raffle & Cornhole Chair
Michael Huber
mhuber@teamhuber.com

 

 

%d bloggers like this: